Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Sleepover!!!!!!!

My little ones are going over to my friends house for a sleepover today. She is so blooming brave to take all 3 on and with a hangover too.

Finally M finished her school project today. She's spent about 60 hrs on this thing. A few tantrums. Restarted twice, one paper mâché malfunction and it looks like she's knocked it up in 5 minutes. E loves projects like this, gets on with it independently. M on the other hand has whimpered and fidgeted and grumped through it every step of the way. I actually lost my patience in the end today and demanded it was finished in the next hour. 3 of us on one project, trying to beat the clock. Oh well. It's done. And we can put it to bed.

So this evening it was just me and J. We went to see Mamma Mia in the last film of the open air cinema. A far cry from Les Mis isn't it. Not my cup of tea but nice to watch a film in peace with my beau.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.