Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

My First Flutterby

I took myself off this morning with the new lens to get some practice. I was looking for a heron, kingfisher or something similar to practice on. You've guessed it ..... nothing was about apart from crows.

Slightly despondent I returned home to find hubby not feeling too well. I think its only a virus but he's got a high temperature and aches all over. I suppose it could be "man flu" - she says with tongue in cheek, but hubby works for himself and I've never known him go to bed during the day. I'm going to keep a very close eye on him!!!

Unsure of what I would be blipping today, I started to play around with the macro lens. I don't think I was in a creative mood as things weren't going right somehow so I gave up. I went outside for a cuppa and there it was, no not Bingo, but a beautiful butterfly ...... my blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.