Just the Withers......

By JaneW

We have a lodger ...

Marley moved in yesterday for a few nights until Tits McGee and the rabid Gnome return from gallivanting.
He's such an easy pooch .... No trouble at all and he makes Sadie happy ... Mind you Pepé still bullies him.

Thank you all so much for the get well wishes ... At 6am this morning I wanted to stab my eye out yet at 10am the pain just vanished ... It's always the same it just stops ... When it just stops I get a surge of energy ... Well my surge directed me to make a pear upside down loaf ..... Then I got another surge which manifested in the urge to make scones .. So I jolly well did !!!

Also I took my steam cleaner machine next door and got great delight in steaming Velvet black eyes kitchen floor ... I can now confirm she's a dirty bit.

(Ps she did ask for a demo ... I didn't just let myself in... )

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.