mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Lazy blipper..

Well.. I prefer to think of my blip tonight as artistic..

You see the day seemed to get away from me. I woke late, stayed in bed too long, spent a while on the cross trainer and bike, had long shower, did emails, made phone calls, spent ages hanging washing out, trip to Doc's for prescription, went for coffee, had German lesson number 12, prepared dinner (roast chicken portions with marrow stuffed with med. veg.) and here I am thinking OMG Blip!!

This stunning example of artistic blippage (slight sarcasm) is my tv room wall. Originally the end of the house, it was discovered on replacing the ceiling so we cleaned off all the old plaster to reveal the Northamptonshire iron stone.
This room used to be open and had a well in it. The villagers used to come here to do their laundry. There were 4 wells which have all been capped now.

The wedding plans are all proceeding nicely. We have a registrar confirmed for next July. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.