As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

YAHTZEE

Yesterday's tough run meant a nice and easy run this morning.

Phil and I ate lunch with Amanda and some girls whose name escapes me. I went to Sports Photography for both of my Breakout Sessions this afternoon. I learned a lot and got a chance to take some staged sports shots. This was one of my favorites.

The afternoon run was just a mess of Bunks 1-5, but it was still fun. We ran the trails on campus and got to take some killer downhills pretty fast.

Dinner, and then what we all really came to Foundation for: the dance!

I stayed for the entire dance, mostly dancing with someone named Joelle. That was fun.

The entire night was spent hearing stories in the cabin. Oh, and my Bunk voted me as Camper of the Week, so DeLuna gave me an awesome pair of Schwings for my shoes! I'm sure I'll post of picture of them on here one day.

"She knows the code."

"One thing led to another, things were going well..."

"Chestiny."

GOD I LOVE CAMP.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.