jez' pics

By snappinjez

Getting in touch with my liberal lefty shitey boll

On my way home after our final Prom. Highlights of this trip include Mary's visit for a jolly, getting me to do some fun touristy things like riding a Boris Bike round Hyde park (it's quite big isn't it!) and going on a river trip.
Also having my first blip meet with Mark and Aimee (see yesterday's blip) which was brilliant. So good in fact that I'm now determined to meet every single one of you who sub to my journal and who's journals I sub to. Yes, even you!!
It's been a blast as usual. The Proms is an amazing festival and the RAH a unique place to play. A real privilege to be able to play there every year.

I must still be tired after last nights late night prom, this is turning into a real luvie gush fest. It must be the effect of that bloody paper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.