1bluebell

By 1bluebell

tails up

took the grand-daughters to their horse riding day very early and not picking them up til 8is as they are having dinner with the stable owner tonight. Huess they will be a we bit tired after their busy day

After our nightmare trip home yesterday i have now lodged a complaint with SouthWest rail who sold me the wrong ticket and i had to Pay for new tickets on the train costing me £188 and they wouldnt accept my senior rail card either. plus I had to go to Wokingham to get a train home due to no waerlo train going into reading (something to do with passengers at Clapham junction)

the rest of the day was much more restful as we had a Ladies Do afternoon tea at Bushy Park. I was very surprised to come across these ducklings and some more young Canada Geese and Coot babies. I have put a another duck on flickr startinghere. If anyone knows what they are i would be grateful as I have never seen them before.

have a good evening blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.