1bluebell

By 1bluebell

expensive trip

The girls had a pony morning at the Park lane Stables teddington where they used to ride each week. we took advantage of this and visited the Apple store to see what was clogging my machine. No one available till the end of next week. So we decided to buy a mac book pro for the photographs. In transferring the data we discovered what was taking all the memory. Somehow I had managed to copy the photo library to a hidden file!!!!!!! the question now is did I need the new laptop. probably in a few months but not right now. O well I have it now.

this is the inside of the Bentall centre which is a shopping Mall

Then on the way home the optician phoned to say my new specs were ready. Another large sum of money .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.