Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Cinders dashed off into the rain...

Today has, for some inexplicable reason, turned into and Ice Cream day! I mean, its really not the weather for it but I just had such a carving for Haagan'dazs that it had to be satisfied. Unfortunately there was no Praines and cream (my ultimate favourite, nothing compares) left in the local shop, so had to make do with toffee - it was hard but I managed to enjoy it almost as much ;o)

I had to be at the hospital this morning - always a barrel of laughs!
Decided I needed to do something nice afterwards that involved a lot of sitting down and not moving so Jess and I went to the flicks to see 'Public Enemies' (Ben and Jerry's Brownie Cheesecake ice cream - mmmmm!) and admire the wonder that is Johnny.
Got Sushi takeout on the way back - SO good!

Diet re-starts tomorrow. Promise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.