EAnnBlair

By EAnnBlair

That's better

Another work at home day but unusually for a Friday his nibs is working in the office. So very peaceful. I've done as much of last academic years module review as I can with out comment from the other members of the course teams. The reflection is worthwhile but the form filling is tedious.
Managed to nip out and get a few garden pictures. This is the cafe table outside my back door. I'm particularly fond of the pink strawberry plant in the pot.
If it were a tad sunnier and if I wasn't avoiding drink at the moment this would be just the moment ahead of the bank holiday weekend to open that nice bottle of NZ Sauvignon Blanc.
As it is I'm drinking tea and blipping before I have a think about what urgent things I ought to polish off before the break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.