All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Peek-a-boo

Making the beds in this house is never a quick thing to do because there is always at least one cat who decides they want to play under the covers! Today it was Cleos turn! It's easier to make it a 2 stage process and just leave them to it for a while!

I'm looking very tangoed today as I had a spray tan done earlier, in preparation for my Sister-in-laws wedding on Monday. I did check with the salon a few weeks ago if it was ok to get done during pregnancy - they double checked with Fake Bake who confirmed it's fine - phew! I was a bit self concious though standing in the "tanning tent" in nothing but my knickers, with my bulging tummy and the beautician telling me to stand in weird positions while she sprayed me! Oh well - the things we women do all in the name of beauty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.