Shutterbuggery

By shutterbuggery

Christine's bridal shower was fun (except that I had to deal with being a travel agent for a while before and during). This cake was delicious! The frosting was so light and fluffy, it was pretty near to marshmallow fluff!

DELISH.

I was so jealous of all the wonderful kitcheny gifts Christine received and have decided that I should get married soon just so I get cool kitchen gadgets and essentials! ;)





(I hope you don't take me too seriously, but she really did get a lot of great gifts)


OH! And I'm flying to Alaska tomorrow morning, so even though I've only just now caught up with my blips, I'll have to back-blip all my vacation photos I'll be taking in the next few days. Thank goodness for this job that I have the opportunity to take this spontaneous trip!!! I'm SO EXCITED!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.