Bald Eagle

By JohnJD

One Street Stroll

Went out for a stroll along one street this afternoon. I have been neglecting it for a little while. There was quite a lot happening there in the short distance I walked.

Creamfields festival is on this weekend and is local to where we live. NM snapped THIS as we drove slowly by at lunchtime. It will make you smile.

Then she made me drive past three more times! Only kidding.

Chester played their fourth game of the season today and suffered their fourth defeat. But we have scored our first goal of the season. Next week we are away to our closest rivals who we have not played for a number of years.

I have not had much time to comment during the last week but I have been looking in at your journals. Hope that I can do some commenting this evening.

Take care all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.