Brookeside

By Brookeside

A night out!

Tonight we were going out with all of our family on Daddy's side as they are all (apart from Grandpa) away on holiday tomorrow. So in order to prepare for our night we didn't do much today. We lounged around in our jammies for a bit then me and daddy gig ready and went a walk to the shop then mummy got ready while I had a 90 minute nap (doing nothing is soooo tiring!) Once we were all ready we popped to granny and Papa's as auntie Siobhan was round for a bit then it was off to the restaurant to meet everyone. We all had a brilliant time. Both Brody and I were good as gold and charmed everyone around us. I didn't eat much but that's ok as I still have a bit of the cold and sore gums. After our late slightly later than normal night out I was very tired and it was a super quick bath then bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.