Brookeside

By Brookeside

Another day out!

I'm very lucky as today I got to have another lovely day out. Granny and papa are going on holiday for two weeks tomorrow so they asked if they could take me for a while today. We went to Falkirk and had a yummy lunch then went to calendar park. There was lots going on in the park and I had so much fun running around on the grass. I saw a ball that was almost as big as I was and granny bought bubbles for me to run and catch. Although I like to try and blow them instead of catching them! I saw lots of dogs and there was one dog that had lots of hair so I went up close and peered underneath all the hair and saw him sticking his tongue out! Then we went for dinner then home. I had a great time. Mummy and daddy said they had a very boring day of tidying up and food shopping - they said it was good to get it done without me there. Definitely think I got the better deal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.