CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Z is for


Zebras!

Yep we were mad and went to the local safari park just to get my final challenge blip!! (£40 to get in!)

Baby Zebra is still unnamed…she is 2 months old and the first of her breed to be born at the park, so she is very special and I was delighted to see her with her mummy.

Thank you to everyone who has taken part in my challenge and thank you to all of you who have commented , given stars and hearts, I have enjoyed it.

I have decided to take part in one last challenge in September (HeartFreeks) and that has another little challenge within it as I will be away in Cyprus for a week but then its time to go back to my daily blip and blipping what I find and of course I have a months trip in December I want to share with you all! :)

To anyone who is feeling like they are losing their blip mojo, take on a challenge! They are good fun.

Hope for those of you who are on bank holiday today you are having a good time and for my Scottish friends who are not on a bank hols – I hope your Monday is going well.

I hope you like Mummy and Baby Zebra :)

x


Cxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.