CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

702292



Meet 702292…bold as brass, even came over for a stroke!

Incredible day today preparing for tomorrow but I think I am organised…I’m tired and tomorrow we have a HMRC visit, so I will be at the office most of the day answering their questions for their ‘choose a business random visit’ i.e where can we try and fleece the business for more tax!!

But anyway, what a beautiful summers evening, slightly cool but still lovely to have a stroll in shorts and t-shirts. I will be taking myself off to bed soon with a nice cuppa and a book – bliss.

Nighty night all, god bless, sleep tight, mind the bed bugs don’t bite (My Mum has said this without fail for as long as I can remember – I’m thinking of her tonight as I have not seen her for a while – I think a bunch of flowers might need to be sent!)

xx

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.