Dogma Magic Theatre #4

"I am much inclined to live from my rucksack, and let my trousers fray as they like."
— Hermann Hesse

Cascina Bandeggiata again after last month's tornado, looking very poorly when in focus - marginally better in kind Bokeh backdrop - missing much of it's roof and center tower - various walls on the backside blown down. Remnants of the terracotta roof and walls lie all around and broken. Much of the field is now picked up and piled into one big mess that hasn't been moved off to the landfill yet. The trees out front of the farmstead are still a mangled mop of a mess. :(

At least the Dogma is looking quite stylish! I decided to repeat last Friday's experiment... poor me. Still a mystery. Today I am slow.... very slow. wasssup???? I think maybe more due to me than bicycle. doah, there's a lightening bolt! I just couldn't hit a high heart rate today. Very cool outside, heavy elephant legs, and poor sleep last night.

Big puffy Simpsons clouds all around today. Clean air for a change after this weekend's storms. Doesn't seem like Northern Italy... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.