A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Story Time

Charlotte has been an angel today! My gallstones have been agony today and she's been so kind and caring. In this blip she was reading me a story because stories make people feel happy!!!!

We have also had Billie today. She's crawling now and into everything! My house is no longer baby proof! I have learnt that today!!! I need to reinvest in some stair gates and all the other baby safety paraphernalia I think, especially as I may have no choice but take little ones on due to proposed changes in legislation relating to being Ofsted registered.

I have control of the remote tonight so I'm going to go and watch casualty and dexter now!!!! And enjoy a cup of tea and a rock cake (as blipped on Saturday!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.