A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Blackberry Picking!

We have had a lovely morning today. We walked for about three miles along the canal picking blackberries and playing in the park! I have sore feet now as we were out a long time! We are now going to make apple and blackberry crumble for pudding tonight and jam tomorrow! Yum yum!!!

Tonight I am continuing with my paperwork! I have decided to put together one of those photobook things with photos of activities we do to show the parents that come around to visit. I have another family coming on Tuesday. It will be nice if they did sign up as their daughter is in Charlottes class!!!!

A week today until she starts!!!!! Eeek!!!! Exciting for her but emotional for me! Not sure I'm ready for it! She's already planned which clothes she wants to wear and how I have to do her hair!!!!

We are currently chilling out watching Rise Of The Guardians and then we will be baking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.