MrsAnf

By mrsanf

The one that got away!

Front and back garden had a haircut today.....but we always seem to find some grass that escapes!

My body has been giving me some stick following our spontaneous cycle ride yesterday, achy back and legs so I opted for a more relaxing day. Wandered into town late morning for a spot of lunch and people watching which was lovely, although the lady with the irritating voice and her friend who sat next to us did hurry us a way a little sooner than we wanted, I really wasn't interested in hearing her choose what to have to eat, not sure I could have coped with her comments or opinions for very much longer.

Over to slimming world this evening, shifted a whole pound which is good but as it was one of those that snuck up on me a couple of weeks ago doesn't count as a real pound off in my head.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.