Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Catch the pigeon.

I think it's the same with most of us that we have the odd wood pigeon or two visiting the garden sometime during the day. I do nt mind them if they just come and go but they do seem to just gobble everything in sight. I do have a lovely pigeon shape on my lounge window where the whole house was shaken when it flew off in the wrong direction. (note to self,clean windows !)

I have nt really noticed the weather today as I've been running around tidying, hoovering, dusting, scrubbing , polishing, changing sheets, washing etc,etc and trying to do the Brownie accounts. Treating ourselves to a chilli tonight, Just for myself and David as Mike is in London and will be bringing his Mum up for a visit tomorrow, hence all the housework. Richard is in Dorset going to the End of the road festival at The larmar Tree gardens.

Bye for now, think I might have a power nap !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.