Charlie17

By Charlie17

You Scared The Sh.. Out Of Me!!!!

What else could the title be??
I had to take an early morning trip to Peterhead to the garage as our car had failed its MOT. Someone had broken our wing mirror and it had to be replaced.
More expense!!
In the afternoon we took the dogs, and ourselves, to Haddo House Park.
We disturbed this heron and I managed to get a picture of him mid-flight. Not the clearest of shots perhaps but .......
A wasp got himself entangled in Joe's hair. I managed to get the wasp out and it flew away and we're pretty sure it didn't sting Joe.
A fine walk followed by an equally fine cup of coffee and piece of cake.

"Things are going well, but my blood type is still very negative." Richard Lewis


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.