JustBrian

By justbrian

On my way home

This morning I had a bit of a detour on my bike to pass one of my favourite locations. Taken on my phone and edited on an ipad using photoshop express, I'm always amazed at how good apps are on mobile devices for editing photos.

I haven't slept too well today but my shift tonight is my last one for the week and I don't go back until Monday when I only have three more shifts before my holidays when I'm off to see my friend in France, I'm really looking forward to it as we are going by train all the way from my home to Poitiers, it should be a big adventure.

I also have the first of the three races I've entered coming up on the 7th September I'm hoping to equal or beat my time from the last time I did it seven years ago. I've been training quite hard so I'm hopeful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.