Brookeside

By Brookeside

Me & my pals

Today we didn't have to rush out anywhere so we a stayed in our jammies and tidied up the house! I hindered helped daddy dust in the living room whilst mummy tidied out and re-arranged my room. We put away some of my baby toys and found my chair which mummy said was my swing when I was just born. I love my chair and spent ages climbing on and off it. When I wasn't sitting on it I made sure dolly and scout were! Then when I climbed on I grabbed them both to join me. When we were finished tidying we got ready and mummy and I went to toddler sense. It was all about dinosaurs and lots of fun! Then we picked up uncle Paul and came home. Uncle Paul is going on holiday tomorrow so I won't see him for a couple of weeks so I was very happy to see him today. Granny and papa face timed me from holiday today but I was a bit gurny as it was almost dinner time and I was hungry and tired and had sore gums :( mummy and I read my favourite book again today it has lots of pictures which feel really fuzzy. I can now point out the different animals, flowers, trees and even the crocodiles teeth when asked to :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.