Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

Zimbabwe...

Today its the turn of Zimbabwe to be blipped! This lovely lady is representing her country in Early Childhood Development!

We had a great morning and accomplished our objectives for the week and so we had the afternoon free to wander around the area and have some fresh air (as much as you can have in a busy city!!).

I am tired and glad to have time to reflect and to rest before we return to Malawi on Sunday. Its been a great time to meet and form new friendships with people from so many different Southern African countries - I feel blessed and so privileged to have been part of such a rich team!

Thank you for your continued comments even though last night I was so exhausted I just wrote my blip and went to bed with no thought of anyone else's blip - hoping to catch up over the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.