Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

The ball of fire...

No more portraits today as all the lovely ladies have gone home and its only me and my Malawian colleague who are going tomorrow morning (due to flight problems!!). So.........I wandered around the mall this morning with my camera but did not really feel comfortable taking photos when I don't know the area. I did take this sunrise early this morning through the hotel window so this will have to be the blip for the day!

Have had a lazy day - wandered around the area a bit, but I am not a city girl and feel much more comfortable in smaller less crowded places (I know those of you who follow my blips will laugh because of the street scenes from Malawi.......but...its just different!)

Heading home early morning tomorrow and hope to reach Mzuzu by evening if all goes well. Hope you are all having a good weekend and thanks for all the comments on my lovely ladies during the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.