cracker

By cracker

Waiting!

Today I took Leo and Joti to the Ginger Factory with Sue and Stu. We had a great time! The most exciting thing for the kids (especially Leo) was having a ride on the train that goes around the place.

We had some morning tea when we first got there then had a rise on the train, then looked in a couple of the shops, then the kids and I went for a walk in the rain forest, then we all had lunch.

The kids had their sandwiches I had brought with us and then we were waiting for my meal to come that I was going to share with them. Leo and Joti got up on the couch and 'read' their magazines!! It was very cute!!

We left there about 2 then went to school to pick up Spence and give Leo back to Craig. Apparently Leo was still talking about the train at 5.30 when Fleur got home from work! 'Train. With ky ky (that's me!!)' he kept saying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.