Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Caravan Weekend

After another night spent at Granny and Grandad's caravan, L and I returned home this afternoon.

Grandad gave L a bag of sweets and told her not to eat them all at once. Needless to say the bag was finished before we reached the village.

She then started to moan about a sore tummy and before I could say anything I heard the dreaded noise of projectile vomiting!!

All over herself and the car....

After a stop in a layby to get cleaned up and a change of clothes we continued. Once home the car got a good clean out and MrsT gave L a bath and some TLC.

After this we headed up to my sisters for our nephews 7th Birthday celebrations. Good to see the family there and a catch up etc.

I continued my unbeaten record at Connect 4 with all challengers quickly dealt with.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.