JacxtheBos

By JacxtheBos

May be the last time I see this view

I went to visit my son in Brampton last night. Lucky I had my GPS to help me find my way. I get turned around so easily.

We stayed up late talking and viewing pictures that he had taken. He has a good eye and knows when to take a picture. Most look like they were professionally done, but every one of them was taken with his iphone. I was so impressed.

You know that I had to tell him about blipfoto. He didn't seem interested at first. He later checked out the website and has downloaded the app and hopefully he will join me on here.

He walks everywhere all the time. He is always out and about. I am looking forward to seeing his photo's

He told me about the MapYourWalk app and I am loving it. I think he will love the blipfoto app as much.

He is moving to Mississauga at the end of this month. I am planning on helping him move, but nothing is ever a for sure thing. I thought it best to take a photo now while I was there and thinking about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.