JacxtheBos

By JacxtheBos

A Sure Sign of Autumn

During my walk today, I was surprised to see the amount of leaves that were skipping on the ground. All the leaves that I saw on the ground were yellow and already brittle. There was a refreshing wind. with the sun shinning.

I was going to have my walk earlier, but the weather guys warned of heavy rain and winds, with possible hail and tornado's. A little of something went through, but I would not have even call it a storm.

When the sun came out I got the itch to go out and take my photo of the day.

Like many of us, it is always hard to decide what photo to share. I choose this one only because of how that one red leaf stood out from the rest of the tree. It was a vibrant red among all the vibrant green leaves.

Are you seeing any signs of Autumn, yet?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.