Charlie17

By Charlie17

Self Portrait(ish)!

Dr Watson: So Holmes, what can you deduce from this photograph?
Sherlock Holmes: Well Watson, judging by the lack of skirt and stance, I would say it is a male. He is not very tall and of a rather slim build. His rather skinny legs would suggest that he has never played sport at any reasonable level.
He would appear to have rather small ears and a lack of hair.
As far as I can see, he has no arms.
Dr Watson: But he is holding the camera Holmes.
Sherlock Holmes: Of course Watson.. How remiss of me. I am pretty sure the man is of limited intelligence.
Dr Watson: How on earth do you know that Holmes?
Sherlock Holmes: Elementary my dear Watson. Anyone who blips a photograph like this must be pretty stupid!


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.