MrsAnf

By mrsanf

Sunset

Back to work today straight into a training session, just as well I had the foresight to prep for this before my holiday, then wade through oodles of emails.

Over to slimming world this evening and not to thrilled with seeing the scales show a small weight gain, but I have been on holiday and we did have a bit of a party at weekend so I won't beat myself up too much.

Went out for a jog before tea to clear my headache more than anything, but I do find it harder work running at the end of the day...will try and get up in time to do a small run before work tomorrow.

Loved the colours on this tree as the sun began to set this evening, but not the effect the sun had on my eyes as I turned a corner and looked almost directly into it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.