Light Of My Life ...

Eric and I went for a walk into town today, we popped into the Camera Clubs Exhibition, it is doing quite well actually.

The Open Evening went quite well last night, I was praised up for my work by art critics and judges, I was overwhelmed with their comments.

Nobody mentioned anything about my Zangy Bubbles image except it looked really nice (unless they said something behind my back, haha).



While we were in the Church today the light was really nice, I was taking photos of all sorts of things then I noticed Eric standing in the light, so I made him do a photo shoot for me in that spot, haha.

I saw a great guy who is one of us blippers he is a great guy I met him for the first time when he came to my exhibition four weeks ago, I really like him, he is just great.

Nice catching up with you again today Rob, Tracey x



It was such a wonderful day and so sunny, it was just great having the day chilling.

We topped it off with a yummy BBQ for tea.


Thankyou Eric for another lovely day.

Loves Ya loads

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.