cracker

By cracker

Excited!

Today Spence had his school excursion to Australia Zoo and had a great time! The kids were all exhausted by the end of the day! Spence fed the elephants three times, saw the croc show and the tigers among other things!

I had Leo and Joti all day and they played really well together! Just the last week or so they have been interacting really nicely with each other and taking turns and being patient! It is really lovely to see!

I have booked Joti in to daycare one day a week starting Monday. She will go there and still to Fleur one and a half days as well so I have two and a half days to help Kaz! Kaz is very excited about this! I'm still breast feeding but Joti doesn't need it during the day if I'm not around so she should be fine at daycare! It's a bit scary though! We will see how she goes!

We are picking our caravan up tomorrow so that's very exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.