Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Another Big Sky

A recovery day today. I woke up early this morning to take Mother Flowerpower to a hospital appointment. I dropped her off and then came home and sat on the sofa like a zombie for a few hours. Sister Flowerpower has been staying for a few days as she had a party to go to last night which was in the area. So we caught up this morning and I heard all about the fun she'd had last night which was great. Sister Flowerpower stayed for lunch and then she headed home and I headed back to bed! I spent a few hours sleeping and when I woke up I decided to spring into action and find my blip for the day. Here it is..

I've just watched Strictly. I'm glad it's back on the telly. It should be another fun series. I hope you've all had a good Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.