Sunday: Sick

Thank you all so much for the lovely comments yesterday - and for the understanding on the absolute averageness of the photo.  In case you were interested, my probable shots would have been either a shot marking the first time I had the courage to approach a stranger and ask if I could take his photo.  It would have been for Readers World, and was of a lovely man I saw reading in a cafe in Soho.  The other, and stronger contender, was of a close up of Nappy's little hand........but neither was to be and I still had a lovely blip birthday!

Anyway, after a lovely trip we are now back in Zagreb.  As for this photo, my camera is, I think, very sick.  I constantly keep getting the message that the memory card can't be read.  I have tried five different cards, all of which are fine in other cameras.  My gut instinct tells me that this won't be a quick fix and that the camera will have to go to camera hospital.  Problem is a) finding an authorised Sony dealer in Zagreb and b) getting it done in time for a fairly major trip we are taking in two weeks.  On the latter, I'm really not confident............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.