Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

New! Exciting and scary!

Ive decided its time to try out for a new chapter in my life, with things that have happened over the last 18 months ive decided lifes too short to spend most of my time doing something i find far too needlessly stressful.
So ive cut my hours back at work to just two days a week ( cant afford to give up completely :( ) and starting to put my felting into some kind of order.
At the show i did in august, i was asked so many times if i taught classes i thought thats where i would start!
So today has been spent cutting up foam and taking step by step photos to make some tutorials!
I have lots of ideas in my head of where i can sell my felts and the starting kits and a list of places where i could potentially hold clases!
Exciting, nerve racking but if it doesnt work out at least i tried...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.