Dragonfly

I'm not sure what this one is so I would be grateful if
anyone knows, the ponds had quite a few flying around
some huge ones too, but they never landed and they flit
about so fast all my shots were blurry.The move went
well yesterday, I helped G'daughter unpack all here kitchen
stuff so after her grumpy start she was fine I think the
thought of all the boxes in her nice kitchen was very
daunting. She said do you want to help unpack my
clothes eeeern no says me hahahaha and don't mention
shoes and handbags, surely 1 handbag is enough !!!!
The sun is out but the breeze is a bit nippy but as soon
as I got in the dip where the ponds are it was lovely and
warm it's definitely becoming autumnal, hope your all
having a good day. Large if you like

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.