Last of the gawjus Swallows

I think this is the last of them, it will be sad to see
them go, but hey ho that's life I guess.
We looked after my pals wee 3 yr old lad Alexander
last night, today I am well cream crackered, but I
have to say he was good, we managed to find some
batteries for Mr L's remote controlled racing car
so the wee feller played with that for ages, then
HURRAH he fell asleep:-))))))))))
I cannot believe the temp yesterday it got up to
30 C unheard of up here in Aberdeenshire
Later today I am taking Dino to my daughters
and we are going to take Bug and him for a walk
yesterday she took her to the beach and she met a
wee jack russel X who was smaller than Bug and
they had great fun, my granddaughter has recorded
it so I cannot wait to see it.
My daughters blip yesterday is so funny, you have to
look closely to see Bug.
My pal is off the drains and drips, and is coming home
Monday. So thankyou to Jane Withers for all
her shouting, it must have worked LOL
Large is prob better
Have a lovely Sunday everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.