New Kitchen - Next Year

Getting back into the swing of things and the wife told me that the kitchen she (actually both of us) rather like for the new house had been set up on demo at the local store. So popped in (with the camera of course). It had the grey counters which I was very "Meh" about. They look nice, but I just couldn't warm to them.

Until I saw them today. Heck, if we'd had the money and the house ready I'd have been loading up cabinets and counters today, and taking a sledgehammer to the existing kitchen. But we're several months too early for that. I am hoping that this time next year will be different though.

We have a whole kitchen planned - microwave drawer, dishwasher drawer, two fridges, two sinks, 6 hobs, the whole 9 yards. Look, even a guy can look at a dishwasher drawer and think "hey, that's pretty cool". Not saying I'd use the dishwasher drawer, just saying that I would show it off. Seriously - dishwasher drawer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.