As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Grazie (As Marty And Walsh Said It)

This is most of what I have to bring to school tomorrow. Most, not all.

Drove to school again today, but I didn't get a spot, so I parked in Junior Parking.

Gym, Economics, and Italian.

I took a picture with the other Wantagh kids going to All-State in December.

I love AP Enviro.

Calculus makes sense so far.

Still having a tough time with the saxophone.

After school, I moved my car to a spot in the lot before going to a quick 2014 meeting.

An easy pre-time trial three miles today with 4x200 accelerations.

I drove Max to Runner's Edge today so that I could get new spikes for tomorrow. Marty and surprise-guest Walsh helped us. It was great seeing those guys, especially since Walsh now lives out West.

I got home, ate dinner, showered, played the saxophone, practiced cello, watched the President's speech, and did my calc homework. I just got everything ready for tomorrow, and now it's time for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.