As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Busy

I'm still not sure how I walked into school with all of that stuff...

Orchestra, economics, and Italian.

I worked on my Italian presentation during APES. That's another reason why Svolos is the best: he realized I had something to do and was capable if multitasking, so he let me be as I worked on my presentation on my laptop.

Speaking for Broadcasting was difficult today.

I am the master of particles in calc.

I didn't burst into flames while marching for the first time in band today.

After school, I got changed, took another All-State photo, set up the snack shack, and got ready to run my time trial. Of course, it was "too hot" to run, so it was cancelled. We ended up watching motivational videos instead.

I went home and then ran 7 miles.

I did more homework than I thought was possible for the fifth night of school and I still have a lot I didn't get done. At least Les Mis was on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.