TexMama

By TexMama

Floating

Star gazing tonight, we saw Venus & Saturn and watched the moon moving across the sky. I tried to take some pics but none turned out very well so Im sticking with this one I took first thing this morning when my sweet girl was showing me how the leaves of the hackberry tree unfurl from what looks like a berry - curious, Iv never noticed that before.

Our tiniest hamster, the robo, has finally checked out his new wheel which his little owner picked out for him. I watched him spinning like a tiny tornado for a few minutes earlier in the almost dark, then the poor thing lost his rhythm and flew right off the wheel - luckily he has a thick layer of soft bedding to fall onto. Not sure who was more shaken, me or him :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.