Here I Come ...

17.5C with showers in the morning and brightening up a bit in the afternoon. Zephyr.

Mave the Deerhound and I went for our walk a while after lunch when it had dried up and there were signs of a brighter  sky. I let Maeve off her lead as we walked down the field with the bridle path. She played her waiting until I had walked away game so she could run after me. No fast running today though. Just jogged after me. I was able to turn round and crouch down to try for some photos from a lower angle.

Down on the beach the tide was coming in. Some boats are still at their moorings. Some have been taken out of the water. As we walked along collecting little pieces of Sea Glass the owner of 'Dandy Don' (a red boat as you might guess) waded out to his boat and got ready to go out fishing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.