Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Room For Two

The sunflowers just keep on giving!

A busy day working from home. After having IT problems for the past few days the boss lady's IT was up and running which meant my inbox was bulging and my to do list growing. So head down it was and a gradual ticking off of things on the list.

Part of the day was spent catching up with clients old and new on the phone. Some good projects have moved on a stage but boy oh boy don't get me started on clients who use the word entitled to in relation to grants or any other public sector funding. And if you are that client, do not compound your error by denouncing one particular form of support as useless. Believe you me many people would be happy to have a financial cushion for the first 6 months of their business, no matter how small it might be. The soft, sweet tone of my voice should start alarm bells ringing in your head

I may just stick my feet up now and have a chilled glass of something :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.