kaz18

By kas18

The Soccer Team.

Hi Tom,

This is a bit of a cheat blip as I've taken it off your Facebook page...but I loved it. You all look so gorgeous and fit. I'm one proud mum to be able to say 'my boys in there' . This was taken when you were at Huntington Beach after your volleyball game. I'm so happy that you are experiencing such wonderful things and making so many memories.

Such a shame about the match last night. I'm sure you all played your hearts out. It's always a bummer to lose in extra time.

Well I've been up since 4.30 this morning as I had to go to Gatwick and pick Alex and Louise up. They had a great time. I then went into town and met a friend for coffee, bought a few bits and have rushed home to get changed for work. First day back at Shenfield . I wish I didn't have to work Friday evenings and all day Saturday but until you have stopped living he life of Riley I can't stop work! So work your socks off and try and reduce that scholarship a little bit more...please! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.