kaz18

By kas18

Kettle Bells Workout.....Ouch!

Hi Tom,

I had a private training session with Danny today. He asked how you were doing. It was the first time I have had him on my own. Usually it's been with you or Alex. It was so hard. I had to do a whole load of different exercises with the kettle bell. I also had to put the boxing gloves on and punch away like mad. Followed by leg raises and planks...I was shattered...but I loved it.

Tonight I went to my boxersize class too. Another exhausting workout.

All the kittens can crawl out of their box now. They are really coming along. I've got 8 people after two kittens.

Hope you play well in your game later tonight. I've got to collect Alex from the Gatwick so I doubt I'll be watching on line...but I want all the details straight after. X

I've been a bit bad at my comments lately but I seem to run out of time as I'm so busy. But I'll get ack to it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.