HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

'Fluffy' slippers

I treated myself yesterday.

So, we are now into the grips of winter it appears. The heating came on for the first time last night, most of the lights are on in the house and I'm running out of logs. Im going to miss my flip flops and going out without a coat!

But I can't think Winter until I have been to Newquay. We are leaving early in the morning just for the weekend, to see my baby boy for his Birthday. What makes it more Special is that it was Mr W's idea. The relationship between them has been difficult since we got together but its one they are both now prepared to work on since I was very poorly in April. I can't wait to see them both together - all 3 of us - together.

Love Fridays. Work done. Spin done. Challenge blip done and yes.....PJ's are on at 3.30pm!!!!

Have a great weekend everyone and Ill see you all from Sunny more probably rainy Fistral Beach!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.