September Selfie No 13

A simple one today.

After 3 wonderful days on Newquay seeing my Baby Boy for his Birthday, I fancied a chilled day at home today. I had a few hours at work this morning, then Mr W text me asking if I minded that he went to play squash this afternoon. I didn't mind at all as all I want to do is slob on the sofa and play with the piccys I took while we were away. So here I am, slobbed on the sofa, in my spot, with a cup of tea and my laptop, watching the Invictus Games.

I don't intend to move very far today!!!

Apologies for not keeping up with all your journals over the last few days. I kind of kept running my phone battery flat taking so many bloody Selfies thinking I could keep taking a better one!!!! Im a Selfie possessed She Devil! Never mind, only 17 more to go!!!!!

xXx


Ps. I have a friend desperately looking for a room to rent near March, Cambridge for her and her 10 year old Daughter Jasmine (who I have featured several times on here). Can any one help? She will be homeless next Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.